Visit Huntington Beach Staff

 

Kelly Miller, CDME
President & CEO
714-969-3492, x205
kelly@surfcityusa.com
Visit HB team leader, strategic destination management, vision setting

John Ehlenfeldt, CMP
Executive Vice President of Sales and Administration
714-969-3492, x204
john@surfcityusa.com
Group sales, destination marketing, meeting management, office administration

Susan Thomas
Chief Marketing Officer
714-969-3492, x213
susan@surfcityusa.com
Strategic destination marketing, brand leadership, communications management

Nicole Llido
Director of Information Technology and Visitor & Partner Services
714-969-3492, x207
nicole@surfcityusa.com
Visitor and partner services, website, Ambassador Program

Elsie Jean Rodriguez
Director of National Sales
714-969-3492, x202
elsie@surfcityusa.com
Group sales, destination sales

Rich Alot
Director of Digital Marketing
714-969-3492, x208
rich@surfcityusa.com
Website, digital marketing strategy

Rachel Volbert
Content and Creative Services Manager
714-969-3492, x212
rachel@surfcityusa.com
Marketing, creative content, communications, social media 

Sophia Valdivia
Film and Travel Trade, and Media Coordinator 
714-969-3492, x214
sophia@surfcityusa.com
Sporting events, travel trade, leisure advertising 

Jennifer Tong
Communications Coordinator 
714-969-3492, x208
jennifer@surfcityusa.com
Social media, communications, public relations, marketing

Tonya Imada
Sales and Services Coordinator 
714-969-3492, x211
tonya@surfcityusa.com
Group sales, destination sales

Steffany Sensenbach
Office Manager
714.969.3492, x201
steffany@surfcityusa.com
Office administration